INSIGNIA:

MOTTO:

  • UNION HAND IN HAND

VALUES:

  • SCHOLARSHIP
  • SISTERHOOD
  • SERVICE
  • CHARACTER DEVELOPMENT
  • LOYALTY
  • LEADERSHIP

MISSION STATEMENT:

  • Alpha Phi is a sisterhood of women supporting one another in lifelong achievement

EXECUTIVES:

PRESIDENT:

Carly Burkhardt
c_burkhardt@hotmail.com

RISK MANAGEMENT:

Rho Gamma

CHAPTER OPERATIONS:

Sloan Nelson
sloannelson22@gmail.com

PROGRAMMING&EDUCATION:

Chloe Hogue
chloe.hogue@huskers.unl.edu

CAMPUS AFFAIRS:

Elli Samuelson
ellisamuelson@gmail.com

MARKETING:

Kylie Gunderson
kgunderson2010@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP RECRUITMENT:

Alex Goossen
agoossen21@gmail.com

NEW MEMBER EDUCATION:

Maddie Blum
maddblum15@gmail.com

PHILANTHROPY:

Sara Tefft
sara_tefft1996@yahoo.com

ADMINISTRATION:

Sidnee Lebsock
sidnee.lebsock@gmail.com

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE:

Kat Pflug
kat.pflug1@gmail.com

CONTACT US:

ALPHA PHI NU CHAPTER
1531 S Street
Lincoln, NE 68508

Alpha Phi International   1930 Sherman Avenue Evanston, IL 60201
Phone: 847.475.0663  |  Direct voice mail: 847.475.4786  |  E-mail: fraternity@alphaphi.org

 

TOP